A e-mail message has only one copy before downloading, which can not be deleted by the present program (see Fig: 28). After downloading, it has two copies initially, namely the one in the remote mailbox plus the one saved under the message storage path. One must specify which one copy or all copies should be removed. This is performed inside the "Old Messages" sub tab page of the tab page of a mailbox. See here for details.